35 Day Challenge

Jen Dugard from Body Beyond Baby is doing a 30 day challenge so I thought I would get on board.

30 Day Challenge

You donate $30 to Beyond Baby Blues and you commit to doing something every day for 30 days. Some people are giving up chocolate, some are running every day, and I am doing 3 things

  • No Alcohol
  • No Mindless Eating
  • No Late Night Snacking

30 Day Challenge - No Alcohol 30 Day Challenge - Late Night Snacking 30 Day Challenge - Mindless Eating

This is more about health & being mindful than anything else. Also I need to kick the eating for no reason habit. A little craving for sweets doesn’t mean I have to give in all the time.

Officially the challenge starts on the first of may but I guess I am starting earlier.

So I’m calling it the 35 days challenge since I started yesterday.

Fun times 🙂

…SBK

One thought on “35 Day Challenge

  1. Pingback: Time for the “C” word… Cravings! | Skinny Thinking

Leave a comment